The Centre for IPE Contact Information

Mailing Address

Centre for Interprofessional Education
University of Toronto @ Toronto Western Hospital
399 Bathurst Street, Nassau Annex
Toronto, Ontario, M5T 2S8

416-603-5800 ext. 2577
Fax: 416-603-5580

Student IPE Curriculum Inquiries: ipe.utoronto@utoronto.ca

General Centre Inquiries: ipe.info@utoronto.ca
 

To Direct Your Inquires:

Director 
Maria Tassone, MSc, BScPT
maria.tassone@uhn.ca

Administrative Assistant
Angela Perna angela.perna@uhn.ca

Eli Cadavid (mat leave)
 

Faculty Lead, IPE Curriculum & Scholarship
Sylvia Langlois, MScOT
s.langlois@utoronto.ca

Strategic Advisor 
Mandy Lowe, MSc, BScOT
mandy.lowe@uhn.ca

Administrative Coordinator
Fatima Mimoso 
fatima.mimoso@uhn.ca

Strategy Lead, IPE Curriculum & Collaborative Practice Lead
Dean Lising, BSc Biology, BScPT, MHSc
dean.lising@uhn.ca

Manager
Belinda Vilhena, MEd, BSc
belinda.vilhena@uhn.ca

Research Scientist
Paula Rowland, PhD, OT Reg. (Ont.)
paula.rowland@uhn.ca

Process Lead, Curriculum 
Sabrina Bartlett, MEd, BEd, BSocSc
sabrina.bartlett@uhn.ca

Innovative Program & External Development Lead 
Lynne Sinclair, MA (Ad Ed), BScPT
lynne.sinclair@uhn.ca

Evaluation Advisor
Kathryn Parker, MA, PhD
kparker@hollandbloorview.ca

Education Coordinator, Curriculum
Shyne Valliani, BA
shyne.valliani@uhn.ca