IPE Awards of Merit - Nominations accepted until May 15, 2017!

The Centre for Interprofessional Education has established annual Awards of Merit for Excellence in Interprofessional Education in the following four categories:

  • Ivy Oandasan Leadership Award
  • Award of Merit for Outstanding Role Modeling of Interprofessional Collaboration for Patient-Centred Care to Learners
  • Award of Merit for Excellence - Interprofessional Education Teaching (individual or team)
  • Susan J. Wagner Student Leadership Award in Interprofessional Education
2017 Nominations are now open! Apply by May15, 2017 at 4pm! No late submissions will be considered.
Awards are open to Educators/Preceptors affiliated with the University of Toronto who have had teaching or supervisory responsibilities directly with University of Toronto students. Please review criteria before applying.
Please review nomination criteria carefully and ensure all required materials are included in the submission. Incomplete packages will not be eligible for review.
Submit a completed nomination form and an electronic copy of your nomination package to belinda.vilhena@uhn.ca. Please indicate: Awards Selection Committee in the subject line.
Notification of Awards: May 31, 2017 via email